Down the Rabbit Hole - Cashing In Karma - CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00

Half political, half reflective; Cashing In Karma’s second Official EP, Down the Rabbit Hole, features seven melody-driven songs with the energy of rock, pop, reggae and punk blended together. 


Cashing In Karma's CD, Down the Rabbit Hole is available in pink or blue and comes with a lyric booklet.

  • BONUS: 3 CIK Stickers will be shipped with your order. 

Down the Rabbit Hole features 7 newly recorded tracks including:

1. Liar, Liar

2. Yesterday Didn't Work

3. Here I Stay

4. Good Enough

5. Folie a Deux

6. B.S.D.

7. The Sound


"A rabbit hole well worth going down." - Faulkner Review